## IQAC COMMITTEE

Dr.D.UMA RANI	Chairperson, IQAC
Principal	
Dr.P.B.Sandhya Sri	Coordinator, IQAC
Lecturer in Physics	
Smt.K.Sujatha	Member
Lecturer in Chemistry	
Sri.R.Anka Rao	Member
Lecturer in Commerce	
Sri. P.Arun Kumar	Member
Lecturer in Computer Science	
Ms.A.Veera Kumari	Member
Lecturer in Economics	
Sri.G.Mani Babu	Member
Lecturer in English	
Dr.D.Rajya Lakshmi	Member
Lecturer in History	
Sri. M. Venkateswara Rao	Member
Lecturer in Mathematics	
Dr.Y.N.Ch.Ravi Babu	Member
Lecturer in Physics	
Dr.K.Ravi Teja	Member
Lecturer in Political Science	
Dr.K.V. Santha Kumari	Member
Lecturer in Telugu	
Sri.B.Jai Sai	Member
Lecturer in Zoology	
Prof. V Raghava Rao	External expert
Retd Professor of Zoology, Nagpur University	
Sri.K.Ravi Chandra	Administration Member
Office Superintendent	
Sri. Rama Dasu	Alumni Member
MEO, Nagayalanka Mandal	
Sri.G.Sri Ram	Industrialist
CEO, Navkone	
N.Guru Prasad	Student Nominee
II B.Sc MPC	

## Criteria Incharges

Smt.K.Sujatha	Criteria I
Lecturer in Chemistry	
Dr.D.Rajya Lakshmi	Criteria II
Lecturer in History	
Smt.G.Jyothirmai	Criteria III
Lecture in Physics	
Sri.R.Anka Rao	Criteria IV
Lecturer in Commerce	
Dr.Y.N.Ch.Ravi Babu	Criteria V
Lecturer in Physics	
Dr.K.V.Santha Kumari	Criteria VI
Lecturer in Telugu	
Smt.V.Aruna Kumari	Criteria III
Lecturer in English	